Posted by: mymcbooks | April 29, 2012

Donations to Mymcbooks Birthday Library Program

Mymcbooks blog is always looking for ways to give kids free books. So I started Mymcbooks Birthday Library in July, 2011. Since starting this program I have 120 kids between the ages of 2 to 5 registered to receive a free book on their birthday, and 38 books has been give since starting this program.

A lot of the books I’ve paid for and 14 authors has kindly donated their wonderful books to this program. So I will like to say a big thank you to all the authors.

Also, I would like to say thank you to Grace and Susie for donating postal stamps to this program.

If you feel moved to donate children’s books (not used) and stamps to this program please contact me via email at Mymcbooks@yahoo.com

Thank you.

Responses

  1. I was wondering how to register? Thank you.

    • The 12 Months Are Now Full!
      We have decided to close Registation for now.

      • I understood that, but my daughter is turning 3 in June. It wouldn’t allow me to access the link. Is all registration closed for now?


Leave a Reply

Categories

